Upcoming Video Releases

  • Deadpool 2 on DVD cover Deadpool 2 on DVD

    On DVD August 21, 2018

    Deadpool (Ryan Reynolds) reunites with some familiar characters and meets Russell (Julian Dennison), a child mutant... read more....

  • Show Dogs on DVD cover Show Dogs on DVD

    On DVD August 21, 2018

    Max (voice of Ludacris), an undercover Rottweiler police dog, is working on a kidnapping case in which a baby panda... read more....

  • Action Point on DVD cover Action Point on DVD

    On DVD August 21, 2018

    When a young girl is left to spend the day with her grandfather (Johnny Knoxville),  he reminisces about running an... read more....

  • God's Not Dead: A Light in Darkness on DVD cover God's Not Dead: A Light in Darkness on DVD

    On DVD August 21, 2018

    A church destroyed. A congregation silenced. A relationship shattered. Yet even in life's darkest valleys, a small... read more....

  • First Reformed on DVD cover First Reformed on DVD

    On DVD August 21, 2018

    The pastor of a small New England church (Ethan Hawke) spirals out of control after a soul-shaking encounter with an... read more....

  • Bleeding Steel on DVD cover Bleeding Steel on DVD

    On DVD August 21, 2018

    A hardened special forces agent (Jackie Chan) fights to protect a young woman from a sinister criminal gang. At the... read more....

Coming Soon On DVD

On DVD Tuesday August 21, 2018
On DVD Tuesday August 28, 2018
On DVD Tuesday September 4, 2018
On DVD Tuesday September 11, 2018
On DVD Friday September 14, 2018
On DVD Tuesday September 18, 2018
On DVD Tuesday September 25, 2018
On DVD Tuesday October 2, 2018
On DVD Tuesday October 9, 2018
On DVD Tuesday October 23, 2018
On DVD Tuesday October 30, 2018
On DVD Tuesday December 4, 2018