Recent DVD Releases

  • Blumhouse's Truth or Dare on DVD cover Blumhouse's Truth or Dare on DVD

    Released July 17, 2018

    While playing a harmless game of "Truth or Dare" on vacation in Mexico, a group of friends realize that they've been... read more....

  • Isle of Dogs on DVD cover Isle of Dogs on DVD

    Released July 17, 2018

    Twenty years in the future, Japan has an abundance of dogs. So many that they can't contain them all. The politicians... read more....

  • I Feel Pretty on DVD cover I Feel Pretty on DVD

    Released July 17, 2018

    Renee Bennett (Amy Schumer) works at a cosmetics company where she's constantly surrounded by beautiful people.... read more....

  • Rampage on DVD cover Rampage on DVD

    Released July 17, 2018

    Primatologist Davis Okoye (Dwayne Johnson) has raised George, an extraordinarily intelligent silverback gorilla, since... read more....

  • Super Troopers 2 on DVD cover Super Troopers 2 on DVD

    Released July 17, 2018

    When the United States and Canada get into a dispute about the location of the actual border in regards to the Quebec... read more....

  • You Were Never Really Here on DVD cover You Were Never Really Here on DVD

    Released July 17, 2018

    Joe (Joaquin Phoenix) is a traumatized Gulf War veteran and former FBI agent, whose childhood was marked by an abusive... read more....

  • Disobedience on DVD cover Disobedience on DVD

    Released July 17, 2018

    Ronit Krushka (Rachel Weisz), a non-practicing Orthodox Jew, returns home to London, England when her father, a rabbi,... read more....

  • Future World on DVD cover Future World on DVD

    Released July 17, 2018

    Inside a desert oasis, a queen (Lucy Liu) lays dying as her son Prince (Jeffrey Wahlberg) travels across barren waste... read more....

Recent DVD Releases

Viewing 1 to 100 of 316 movies

New On DVD Tuesday July 17, 2018
On DVD Tuesday July 10, 2018
On DVD Tuesday July 3, 2018
On DVD Tuesday June 26, 2018
On DVD Tuesday June 19, 2018
On DVD Tuesday June 12, 2018
On DVD Tuesday June 5, 2018
On DVD Tuesday May 29, 2018
On DVD Tuesday May 22, 2018
On DVD Tuesday May 15, 2018
On DVD Tuesday May 8, 2018
On DVD Tuesday May 1, 2018
On DVD Tuesday April 24, 2018
On DVD Tuesday April 17, 2018
On DVD Tuesday April 10, 2018